HINDI GYAN PARIKSHA

[PRIZE DITRIBUTION CEREMONY]

The prize distribution ceremony of Hindi Gyan Pariksha was held on 18th November, 2021, at W.H. Smith Memorial School. The programme started with the lighting of the lamp by Dr. Anita Pauline Dey-Principal, Dr. Ramsudhar Singh-Chief Guest and Dr. Rajesh Gautum-Guest of Honour. Dr.Anita Pauline Dey- Principal and Mr. Pradeep Dey welcomed the guests. Effort of 65 winners from classes LN-4 was acknowledged.





